Respect vs. Passion… What is the point to watch in the V-League All-Star Game this season?

The Dodram 2022-2023 V-League All-Star Game will be held at Samsan World Gymnasium in Incheon from 2:00 pm on the 29th (Sun). This is the first time Incheon has hosted an All-Star game since the launch of the V-League. The slogan of this year’s All-Star Game was set to ‘Happy New V’, which means to start the new year in 2023 with the V-League.

In particular, it is expected to change the team composition and hold a pre-event on the 28th (Sat), the day before the game, to provide more attractions to volleyball fans. All seats are already sold out through online reservations, and the heat is already hot.토토사이트

Then, what is the point to watch in the V-League All-Star Game this season?

In this All-Star Game, reflecting the trend of the MZ generation, male M-Stars and Z-Stars born before and after 1995, and female M-Stars and Z-Stars born before and after 1996 A new team was formed with M-stars are filled with veterans based on experience, while Z-stars are filled with young guns with a strong spirit.

In the men’s division, attention is focused on whether players competing for first or second place in each category this season will perform. Leonardo Leiva Martinez (registered name Leo, OK Financial Group) and Ahmed Iqbairi (registered name Ikbairi, Samsung Fire & Marine Insurance) in the scoring division, and Leo and Heo Soo-bong (Hyundai Capital) in the sub division will face off. The breathing of the players born in 1999, including Lim Dong-hyuk (Korean Air), who were united in Z-Star, is also a point to watch.

In the women’s division, not only Kim Yeon-kyung (Heungkuk Life Insurance), who plays an all-star game at home stadium, but also Kim Hee-jin (IBK Industrial Bank), Park Jeong-ah (Korea Expressway Corporation), and Yang Hyo-jin (Hyundai E&C), etc. . Z-stars also built a lineup as spectacular as M-stars, including Kang So-hui (GS Caltex), Lee Da-hyun (Hyundai E&C), Choi Jung-min (IBK Industrial Bank), and Joo-ah Lee (Heungkuk Life Insurance), who played an active part in the Volleyball Nations League (VNL) last year. .

As of the 3rd round, the coach of the 1st place team will be in charge of M-Star and the coach of the 2nd team will be in charge of Z-Star, so in the men’s division, coach Tommy Tilikhainen (Korean Air) and coach Tae-Woong Choi (Hyundai Capital) will be assigned M-Star and Z-Star, respectively. – Lead the star. In the women’s division, M-Star coach Kang Seong-hyeong (Hyundai E&C) and Z-star Kim Dae-gyeong (Heungkuk Life Insurance) acting coach take the helm.

In addition to the team composition, the way it is played is also different from last season’s All-Star Game (15 points per set / 1 set for women, 2 sets for men and women, 3 sets for men). A total of 4 sets of 15 points per set will be played, with the women’s players in the 1st and 2nd sets and the men’s players in the 3rd and 4th sets this year. Court changes will be conducted after the 1st and 3rd sets in the same way as the actual V-League matches.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.